Donate (10)Registered Office

Tree of Hope

43a Little Mount Sion

Royal Tunbridge Wells

Kent

TN1 1YP

Email: info@treeofhope.org.uk Tel: 01892 535525  Skype: tree.hope

Office Hours:

Monday to Friday 8.30am – 7.00pm

Saturday 8.30am – 5.30pm

Sunday 10.00am – 4.00pm

Jenny Hawkins (Office Manager) Email: jenny@treeofhope.org.uk

Phil Grainger (Finance Manager) Email: phil@treeofhope.org.uk

Hayley Francis (Marketing Co-ordinator) Email: hayley@treeofhope.org.uk

 

Tree of Hope Centre

61 – 63 Camden Road

Royal Tunbridge Wells Kent TN1 2QE

Email: centre@treeofhope.org.uk  Tel: 01892 532843 

Chloe Wells (Centre Manager) Email: chloe@treeofhope.org.uk

 

Jeremy Marris (Chief Executive Officer) Email: jeremy@treeofhope.org.uk

Alastair Hazell (Chair of Directors)

SOS Clothes Limited

Email: info@sosclothes.co.uk Tel: 0844 736 1844  

Tree of Hope is registered in England and Wales as a charitable company limited by guarantee
Company No 8184807
Charity No 1149254
And registered as a charity in Scotland No SCO42611
Registered Offfice is at 43A Little Mount Sion, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN1 1YP

Professional Advisors
Stone King LLP 16 Saint John's Lane London EC1M 4BS
Haysmacintyre Fairfax House 15 Fulwood Place London WC1V 6AY
Action Planning Willow House 47 West Street Sutton Surrey SM1 1SJ