• facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • googleplus
  • youtube
  • flikr
  • flikr
  • instagram

Contact Us

Registered Office

toh
Tree of Hope

43a Little Mount Sion

Royal Tunbridge Wells

Kent

TN1 1YP

Email: info@treeofhope.org.uk Tel: 01892 535525  Skype: tree.hope
 
Jeremy Marris (Chief Executive Officer) Email: jeremy@treeofhope.org.uk

Yvonne Raptis (Chief Operating Officer) Email: yvonne@treeofhope.org.uk

Jenny Hawkins (Office Manager) Email: jenny@treeofhope.org.uk

Hayley Francis (Marketing Co-ordinator) Email: hayley@treeofhope.org.uk

Kevin Werry (Chair of Directors)

Tree of Hope Centre

toh_centre
Tree of Hope Centre

61 – 63 Camden Road

Royal Tunbridge Wells

Kent

TN1 2QE

Email: centre@treeofhope.org.uk  Tel: 01892 532843

 

Elaine Maddison (Centre Manager) Email: elaine@treeofhope.org.uk

 

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • googleplus
  • donate with just giving
  • youtube
  • flikr
  • flikr
  • instagram

Tree of Hope is registered in England and Wales as a charitable company limited by guarantee
Company No 8184807
Charity No 1149254
And registered as a charity in Scotland No SCO42611
Registered Office is at 43A Little Mount Sion, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN1 1YP

Professional Advisors
Stone King LLP 16 Saint John's Lane London EC1M 4BS
Haysmacintyre Fairfax House 15 Fulwood Place London WC1V 6AY
Action Planning Willow House 47 West Street Sutton Surrey SM1 1SJ