Can you support us?

Donate to Tree of Hope today so that we can continue to help children

Can you support us?

Donate to Tree of Hope today so that we can continue to help children

Treatment Centres

DM Orthotics – www.dmorthotics.com
Snowdrop – www.snowdrop.cc
Kids Physio 2 U – www.kidsphysio2u.co.uk
Active Therapy – www.activetherapy.eu
The Scotson Technique – www.scotsontechnique.com
Wheen Physio For Children – www.physioforchildren.com
Therapy In Praxis – www.therapyinpraxis.co.uk
First Step Therapy Centre – www.first-step-therapy.com
Global Hospitals – www.globalhospitalsindia.com
Chichester Pain Clinic – www.pain-clinic.org.uk
Therasuit Therapy & Spider Therapy – spidertherapy.co.uk
PhysKids Physiotherapy – www.physkids.co.uk
Adeli Medical Centre – www.adeli-center.com
Maes Therapy – www.maes-therapy.com
Trent Valley Children’s Physiotherapy – www.trentvalleychildrensphysiotherapy.co.uk
Kids Physio Scotland – www.kidsphysioscotland.co.uk
Get Up and Go Children’s Physio – www.getupandgochildrensphysio.co.uk
Red Boots Children’s Services – www.redboots.org.uk
ABR Scotland – www.abrscotland.com
Physio Comes To You – www.physiocomestoyou.co.uk
Physio 4 The Kids – www.physio4thekids.com
The Rehab Physio Ltd – www.therehabphysio.com
Sense of Wholeness – www.senseofwholeness.co.uk
Buddy Bear Trust – www.buddybeartrust.com
MLD Support Association UK – www.mldsupportuk.org.uk
Children’s Neuro Physio – www.cnphys.co.uk

Medical Equipment

Fred Storey Ltd – retail.fredstorey.com/links
Pearce Brothers Mobility – www.pearcebrosmobility.co.uk
Szathmáry Training and Consultancy – www.szathmarytc.com
Natural Therapy For All – www.naturaltherapyforall.com
Sensory Guru – www.sensoryguru.com
First Choice Mobility – www.1stchoicemobility.co.uk/links/info_15
Specialised Orthotic Services – www.specialisedorthoticservices.com
The Running Bug – www.therunningbug.co.uk
ASIC Physiotherapy – www.asic.co.uk
Manchester Neuro Physio – www.manchesterneurophysio.co.uk
Gerald Simonds – www.gerald-simonds.co.uk
Better Body Shop – www.betterbodyshop.co.uk
Fledglings – www.fledglings.org.uk
Tendercare – tendercareltd.com
Trendco – www.trendco.co.uk
Get Fitt – www.get-fitt.com
Technology in Motion – www.technologyinmotion.com
Stairlifts Nationwide – www.stairliftprices.co.uk
London Orthotics – www.londonorthotics.co.uk

Organisations

Caudwell Children – www.caudwellchildren.com
Yad Voezer – www.yadvoezer.com
SOS Clothes – www.sosclothes.co.uk
Children with Tumours – www.childrenwithtumours.org
Whoopsadaisy – www.whoopsadaisy.org
Child Brain Injury Trust – www.childbraininjurytrust.org.uk
Skybound Autism Therapies – autismtherapy.co.uk.s88828.gridserver.com
Reuben’s Retreat – www.reubensretreat.org

Challenge Organisers

Life Changing Challenges – www.life-changingchallenges.co.uk
Gable Events – www.gable-events.co.uk
Time Outdoors – www.timeoutdoors.com/challenges
Run For Charity – www.runforcharity.com
UK Parachuting – www.ukparachuting.co.uk
Skydive For Free – skydiveforfree.com

Online Services

Look Bunny Find – www.lookbunnyfind.com
Action For Charity – www.actionforcharity.co.uk
Ploink – www.ploink.co.uk/charity/tree-of-hope
Do It for Charity – www.doitforcharity.com/treeofhope
Therapy Directory – www.therapy-directory.org.uk
Chancester – www.chancester.com
The Accessible Planet – www.theaccessibleplanet.com

Business Services & Suppliers

Hastings Crystal – www.hastings-crystal.co.uk
Burgess & Co – www.burgessandco.co.uk
Your True Colours – www.yourtruecolours.org
Mia Witham – www.miawitham.com
Forma Landscapes – www.formalandscapes.com
Disability Book – www.disabilitybook.co.uk

Request a callback

Fields marked with an * are required

Fields marked with an * are required