Links

Treatment Centres

DM Orthotics – www.dmorthotics.com
Snowdrop – www.snowdrop.cc
‘Providing neuroscience based therapy for children with a wide variety of developmental disabilities.’
Kids Physio 2 U – www.kidsphysio2u.co.uk
Active Therapy – www.activetherapy.eu
The Scotson Technique – www.scotsontechnique.com
Wheen Physio For Children – www.physioforchildren.com
Therapy In Praxis – www.therapyinpraxis.co.uk
First Step Therapy Centre – www.first-step-therapy.com
Global Hospitals – www.globalhospitalsindia.com
Chichester Pain Clinic – www.pain-clinic.org.uk
Therasuit Therapy & Spider Therapy – spidertherapy.co.uk
PhysKids Physiotherapy – www.physkids.co.uk
Adeli Medical Centre – www.adeli-center.com
Paediatric neurorehabilitation center with highly intensive treatment programme for brain injured children, with an emphasis on cerebral palsy and traumatic brain injury.
Maes Therapy – www.maes-therapy.com
Trent Valley Children’s Physiotherapy – www.trentvalleychildrensphysiotherapy.co.uk
Kids Physio Scotland – www.kidsphysioscotland.co.uk
Get Up and Go Children’s Physio – www.getupandgochildrensphysio.co.uk
Red Boots Children’s Services – www.redboots.org.uk
ABR Scotland – www.abrscotland.com
Physio Comes To You – www.physiocomestoyou.co.uk
Physio 4 The Kids – www.physio4thekids.com

Medical Equipment

Fred Storey Ltd – retail.fredstorey.com/links
Pearce Brothers Mobility – www.pearcebrosmobility.co.uk
Szathmáry Training and Consultancy – www.szathmarytc.com
Natural Therapy For All – www.naturaltherapyforall.com
Sensory Guru – www.sensoryguru.com
First Choice Mobility – www.1stchoicemobility.co.uk/links/info_15
Specialised Orthotic Services – www.specialisedorthoticservices.com
The Running Bug – www.therunningbug.co.uk
ASIC Physiotherapy – www.asic.co.uk
Manchester Neuro Physio – www.manchesterneurophysio.co.uk
Gerald Simonds – www.gerald-simonds.co.uk
Better Body Shop – www.betterbodyshop.co.uk
Fledglings – www.fledglings.org.uk
Tendercare – tendercareltd.com
Trendco – www.trendco.co.uk
Get Fitt – www.get-fitt.com
Technology in Motion – www.technologyinmotion.com
Stairlifts Nationwide – www.stairliftprices.co.uk

Organisations

Caudwell Children – www.caudwellchildren.com
Yad Voezer – www.yadvoezer.com
SOS Clothes – www.sosclothes.co.uk
Children with Tumours – www.childrenwithtumours.org
Whoopsadaisy – www.whoopsadaisy.org
Child Brain Injury Trust – www.childbraininjurytrust.org.uk
Skybound Autism Therapies – autismtherapy.co.uk.s88828.gridserver.com
Reuben’s Retreat – www.reubensretreat.org

Challenge Organisers

Life Changing Challenges – www.life-changingchallenges.co.uk
Gable Events – www.gable-events.co.uk
Time Outdoors – www.timeoutdoors.com/challenges
Run For Charity – www.runforcharity.com
Do you need help with a charity running or getting started in charity runs? With a wealth of information on how to fundraise and fundraising ideas our partner Run for Charity will help you learn how to get more from your fundraising efforts.
UK Parachuting – www.ukparachuting.co.uk

Online Services

Look Bunny Find – www.lookbunnyfind.com
Action For Charity – www.actionforcharity.co.uk
Ploink – www.ploink.co.uk/charity/tree-of-hope
Do It for Charity – www.doitforcharity.com/treeofhope
Therapy Directory – www.therapy-directory.org.uk
Chancester – www.chancester.com
The Accessible Planet – www.theaccessibleplanet.com

Business Services & Suppliers

Hastings Crystal – www.hastings-crystal.co.uk
Burgess & Co – www.burgessandco.co.uk
Your True Colours – www.yourtruecolours.org
Mia Witham – www.miawitham.com
Forma Landscapes – www.formalandscapes.com
Disability Book – www.disabilitybook.co.uk

Tree of Hope is registered in England and Wales as a charitable company limited by guarantee
Company No 8184807
Charity No 1149254
And registered as a charity in Scotland No SCO42611
Registered Offfice is at 43A Little Mount Sion, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN1 1YP

Professional Advisors
Stone King LLP 16 Saint John's Lane London EC1M 4BS
Haysmacintyre Fairfax House 15 Fulwood Place London WC1V 6AY
Action Planning Willow House 47 West Street Sutton Surrey SM1 1SJ